REASONS TO SAY YES/NO by Deacon Adigun Temitope Idealism

 

Give me reasons,
Reasons to say NO
To all the failures,
That has accomplished their mission in me

Give me reasons
Reasons to say YES
To superior lady success
Who appears only to those who favoured her

Give me reasons
Reasons to say NO
To misfortune,
The only carpenter and bricklayer of my hustle

Give me reasons
Reasons to say YES
To Pastor excellent
The only communicating voice of wealthy people
Who forget the thin line between death and life

Give me reasons
Reasons to say NO
To humiliation
The mother of our children
Whose face has occupied blood of innocent souls,
Souls that cries under the bridge of no hope

Must I say No before you see my Yes
Must I say Yes before you know my No

©2016 Adigun Temitope Idealism

Kindly leave a reply

