Pests of Ants.

Ever busy and never restful.
They would trade on the sugary path.
Some are powerless.
Some are powerful.
Some are power themselves.
I think that they are all powerless.
A thousand miles would my little discomforters trek.
They journey all through their lives with no place to call home.
They do not have homes but they had and have invaded my home.
Every corner is a colony of discomfort.
They travel without a vision but with a decision to cast me out of my home.
Some have big heads.
Some have long bodies.
Some have long legs.
I think that they are all powerless.
With a single soft crush, I send them to the shadows.
These tiny disturbers call me their pest.

Dedicated to all those with disturbing ants in their homes.

Kindly leave a reply

